2020 Partners

We invite independent business alliances, neighborhood associations and local economy-minded business networks to partner with us to promote this year’s Shop Indie Local.

 

Alignable https://www.alignable.com/
AMIBA https://www.amiba.net/
Artisina Gallery https://www.facebook.com/ArtisanaGalleryPacificGrove/
Ashland Main Street https://www.ashlandmainstreet.org/
ATTIC https://attic.city/about
Austin Independent Business Alliance https://ibuyaustin.com/
Bordentown Strong Project https://www.bordentownstrong.com/
Bringing Business to Retail Podcast https://salenaknight.com/podcast-2/
Cahaba Heights Merchants Association https://www.facebook.com/Shop.Cahaba.Heights
Cambridge Local First https://cambridgelocalfirst.org/
Capitol Hill Chamber of Commerce (CHAMPS) https://capitolhill.org/
Clarksville Main Street https://clarksvilletx.com/main-street/
Community Wealth Builders https://www.communitywealthbuilders.org
Cottage Grove Chamber of Commerce https://www.cottagegrovechamber.com/
Dane Buy Local https://www.danebuylocal.com/
Destination Downtown Newton Alliance https://ddna.godaddysites.com/
Downtown Northampton Association
Downtown Sun Prairie Business Improvement District https://cityofsunprairie.com/535/Downtown-Sun-Prairie
Downtown Washington https://downtownwashingtonpa.com/
East Texas Independent Business Alliance https://easttexasiba.org
Edenton-Chowan Chamber of Commerce http://edentonchamber.org/
Engage Greater LaCrosse https://engagegreaterlacrosse.org/bold-endeavors/
Experience Fairfield https://experiencefairfieldct.org/
Front Royal Independent Business Alliance https://frontroyaliba.com/
Grand Haven Main Street https://downtowngh.com/
Grassroots Outdoor Alliance https://www.grassrootsoutdoors.com/
Grow Nebraska https://grownebraska.org/
Historic Milford Association http://www.downtownmilford.com/
IAmLocal, Inc. https://iamlocal.io
Independent Shopkeepers Association https://www.independentshopkeepers.com/
Independent We Stand https://www.independentwestand.org/
IndieCarrollton
Jamaica Plain Local First www.jplocalfirst.org
Keep It Local Columbia County https://keepitlocalcc.com/
Keep Saint Peterburgh Local http://keepsaintpetersburglocal.org/
Lincoln Square Ravenswood Chamber of Commerce http://www.lincolnsquare.org/
Local First Alliance http://vitalcommunities.org/localfirstalliance/
Local First Ithaca https://www.localfirstithaca.com/
Local First Milwaukee https://localfirstmilwaukee.com/
Local First Utah https://www.localfirst.org/
Localight https://localight.com
LocalShops1 www.localshops1.com
Louisville Independent Business Alliance https://www.keeplouisvilleweird.com/
LoveVA https://www.bealocalloveva.com/
Lowcountry Local First https://lowcountrylocalfirst.org/
Made by Millworks https://madebymillworks.com/
Madison’s Central Business Improvement District https://visitdowntownmadison.com/
Mainstreet Uptown Butte http://www.mainstreetbutte.org/
Mason Mi. area chamber of commerce https://www.masonchamber.org/
Medway Business Council https://medwaybusinesscouncil.org/
Merchants of Hudson http://merchantsofhudson.com
MetroIBA https://www.buylocaltwincities.com/
Monadnock Table Magazine https://www.sentinelsource.com/monadnock_table/
National Coalition for Community Capital (NC3) https://comcapcoalition.org/
Nenagh & District Chamber of Commerce https://www.nenagh.ie/credits/nenagh-chamber-of-commerce
New Hampshire Brewers Association http://www.granitestatebrewersassociation.org/
NOFA-NH www.nofanh.org
Northcenter Chamber of Commerce https://www.northcenterchamber.com/
Pacific Community Ventures https://www.pacificcommunityventures.org/
Portland Buy Local https://www.portlandbuylocal.org/
Save Your Town https://saveyour.town/
Shop Local DFW https://www.facebook.com/shoplocaldfw/?__tn__=%2Cd%2CP-R&eid=ARDnPc75A0W7j12YI67yRA-VFT-7-n5C8lSexR3NkOKIHa31Eh1jjzHm3TECK61LOXTTR5myW3ITZSrS
Shop Local Raleigh https://shoplocalraleigh.org/
Small Shops United https://www.smallshopsunited.com/
Sonoma County GO LOCAL https://sonomacounty.golocal.coop/
Spokane Independent Metro Business Alliance https://spokaneindependent.org/
St. Lawrence County https://www.visitstlc.com
Stay Local https://www.staylocal.org/
Sustainable Business Network https://sbnmass.org/
Taos County Chamber of Commerce http://www.taoschamber.com/
The Ballog https://www.theballog.com/
The Local Crowd https://thelocalcrowd.com/
The Neighborhood Merchant Alliance & Donation Network https://www.facebook.com/nhfirstnma/
The New Lisbon Area Chamber of Commerce http://www.newlisbonchamber.com/
TheNetWorks http://www.thenetworks.org/
Think Local First Santa Cruz County https://thinklocalsantacruz.org/
TLC Monadnock https://tlcmonadnock.com/
Triad Local First https://www.triadlocalfirst.com/
Unique Eugene https://www.uniqueeugene.com/
Vicinitus Haywood www.vicinitus.com
Wake Forest Downtown Business Alliance https://www.wakeforestdowntown.com
Watertown First
Welcome to Greenwich www.welcometogreenwichct.com
WeLocals https://www.welocals.com/
Westchester Independent Business Alliance https://westchesteriba.com/
White Mountain Independents https://www.whitemountainindependents.com/

 

Learn more